The Network for Australia's Pets, Pet Owners and Pet Businesses

Sign In or Register Here

Booking Calendar - Rozelle Pets 2

75 Victoria Road, Rozelle,NSW, 2039

 DAY 
WEEK
Pet Sitting 16
Dog Walking 8
Thu 09 Apr Fri 10 Apr Sat 11 Apr Sun 12 Apr Mon 13 Apr Tue 14 Apr Wed 15 Apr Thu 16 Apr Fri 17 Apr Sat 18 Apr Sun 19 Apr Mon 20 Apr Tue 21 Apr Wed 22 Apr
02020-04-09402020-04-10402020-04-11402020-04-12402020-04-13402020-04-14402020-04-15402020-04-16402020-04-17402020-04-18402020-04-19402020-04-20402020-04-21402020-04-224
02020-04-09502020-04-10502020-04-11502020-04-12502020-04-13502020-04-14502020-04-15502020-04-16502020-04-17502020-04-18502020-04-19502020-04-20502020-04-21502020-04-225
Daily Timetable


Timetable for day will be shown here.
Booking Items
No Service Time Date Booked Price

About

We offer a professional dog walking and pet sitting service for occasions when you cannot be there. We also offer pet transportation, pet minding, pet products, photography and holiday care. Safety is of paramount importance whilst clients' pets are in our care.

Services and Price List

1. Pet Sitting $23.00 per Hour
2. Dog Walking $20.00 per Hour

Map

Contact Details

75 Victoria Road, Rozelle
NSW, 2039
email: rozellepets@go2centre.com
web: www.rozellepets.com
tel:3332
Share this page
Go2Centre on Facebook Go2Centre on Twitter
Copyright © 2011 Team AKI, TAFE Petersham

          New Pet Owner Registration




Very Weak

Cancel

Why Sign Up?


Because when you sign you up, you can make bookings faster and get the best deals for your pets.

For business owners, click here to sign up.